Smileneo

Putting smiles on our clients’ and their customers’ faces through Performance Advertising that drives measurable results

Smileneo is a health tech company enabling doctors to be part of the digitalisation of teeth straightening. As a business in the Middle Eastern Market, they offer invisible braces in combination with a seamless customer experience. Their own mobile application enables convenient remote monitoring by doctors and many more amazing features.

Kostenlos & unverbindlich
0 %
increase of total leads in one month via Snapchat Ads
%
reduction of CPL (Cost per Lead) through TikTok Ads
x
leads while only using 66% of the original budget on Snapchat

The actions we took

How we achieved outstanding results

Smileneo partnered with VOGGSMEDIA in late December 2021. Their primary target was to reduce the Cost per Lead while at the same time increase the amount of leads.

Creating Order: Establishing a new naming convention on all platforms was critical in having structure within the account. This way it was easy to see what we already did and what the content of a good or bad performing campaign was, which made optimization simpler and faster.

Using Bestperformers: Consolidating bestperformers into campaigns went a long way in lowering CPLs. On the various platforms we also implemented optimized campaign setups, for example changing bid strategies on Snapchat or implementing our proven Ad Set strategy on Facebook/Instagram and TikTok.

New Creatives: Using Arabic speaking influencers in perfectly cut down videos on TikTok and Snapchat was key. Short and powerful text overlays in either English or Arabic (depending on the country) greatly helped in communicating the USPs.

Furthermore we produced UGC (User Generated Content) ourselves while also using greenscreen ads showcasing the website experience.

By also adding creatives using professional voice overs in combination with compelling hooklines, we further increased the value of our campaigns. Designing static creatives that highlighted the USPs had a good effect.

This way, we were able to immensely reduce the Cost per Lead for Smileneo while simultaneously increasing their number of leads.

“We are very happy with the results we were able to achieve with VOGGSMEDIA and look forward to pushing towards even greater results.”

- Dr. Jonathan Doerr, Founder & CEO Smileneo

Smileneo

Unserem Klienten und seinen Kunden ein Lachen auf’s Gesicht zaubern mithilfe von Performance Advertising, das messbare Resultate bringt

Smileneo ist eine Gesundheits Tech Firma, die Zahnärzten die Möglichkeit gibt, ein Teil der digitalisierten Zahnkorrektur zu sein. Das im Mittleren Osten ansässige Unternehmen bietet unsichtbare Spangen in Kombination mit einer komfortablen Nutzererfahrung an. Ihre eigene Mobile App ermöglicht einfaches Remote Monitoring von Ärzten und viele weitere herausragende Vorteile.

Kostenlos & unverbindlich
0 %
Zunahme insgesamter Leads in einem Monat durch Snapchat Ads
%
Reduktion des CPL (Cost per Lead) mithilfe von TikTok Ads
x
Anzahl der Leads, obwohl wir nur 66% des vorherigen Budgets auf Snapchat genutzt haben

Unsere Maßnahmen

So haben wir unserer Erfolge erzielt

Smileneo hat mit VOGGSMEDIA Ende Dezember 2021 angefangen zu arbeiten. Ihr Hauptziel war die Reduktion des Cost per Lead und gleichzeitig die Anzahl and Leads zu erhöhen.

Struktur etablieren: Eine neue Naming Convention einzuführen, war wichtig, um den Account besser zu ordnen. So war es leicht zu erkennen, welche Ads wir bereits durchgeführt haben und was die Inhalte einer gut oder schlecht performenden Kampagne war - was Optimierungen einfacher und schneller machte.

Bestperformer nutzen: Bestperformer in Kampagnen zu konsolidieren brachte uns einem niedrigeren CPL deutlich näher. Auf den verschiedenen Plattformen implementierten wir zudem optimierte Kampagnen Setups, beispielsweise Gebotsstrategien auf Snapchat zu verändern oder unsere bewährte Ad Set Strategie auf Facebook/Instagram und TikTok umzusetzen.

Neue Creatives: Arabisch sprechende Influencer in optimal geschnittenen Videos auf TikTok und Snapchat zu nutzen war der Schlüssel. Kurze und aussagekräftige Text Overlays in Arabisch oder Englisch (abhängig vom Land) ermöglichten eine hervorragende Kommunikation der USPs.

Zudem produzierten wir unter anderem selbst UGC (User Generated Content = Nutzergenerierte Inhalte) und kombinierten das mit Greenscreen Ads, die die Website Erfahrung zeigten.

Indem wir auch Creatives mit professionellen Voiceovers in Kombination mit ansprechenden Hooklines erstellten, konnten wir die Effizienz unserer Kampagnen zusätzlich erhöhen. Das Design von statischen Creatives, die die USPs nochmals hervorhoben, hatte auch einen guten Effekt.

So wurde der Cost per Lead für Smileneo drastisch reduziert, während wir simultan auch die Anzahl an Leads erhöhten.

“Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit den Ergebnissen, die wir mit VOGGSMEDIA erzielen konnten und freuen uns, diese noch mehr zu skalieren."

- Dr. Jonathan Doerr, Gründer & CEO Smileneo