Teamwork makes the dream work

Our team means a lot to us. The quality of our team is directly proportional to the quality of our work. It is our ambition and sincere wish to happily and productively work with each of our team members. We spend so much time at work, why not also enjoy it then?

Our Team

.

The heart of our company

Sebastian Vogg

“The icon and hustle-monk himself who already received paid media through the mother’s milk”

Sebastian Vogg is the founder and CEO of VOGGSMEDIA. Around his expertise as a performance advertiser (Facebook Blueprint Products Ads Developer I, Creative Strategy Professional, Media Buying Professional, Planning Professional & Digital Marketing Associate) he gathered a team of online marketing experts that join forces in the conglomerate of VOGGSMEDIA. He looks back on a continual growth of his company and his customer satisfaction over the last couple of years. He is available to you as an advertiser and a speaker and mentor.

Lisa-Marie Koch

"Chief good-vibes officer with the taste for precise project management and performance design”

Indispensable for the organizational aspects and internal operations at VOGGSMEDIA is Lisa-Marie Koch. Her specialty in working with our customers lies in the field of Performance Marketing. Adding to that she takes care of all internal and external communications, project management, accounting and a plethora of other essential tasks. This way, not only do our customers benefit from her abilities but also all colleagues at VOGGSMEDIA.

Matthias Vogg

“Mr. Eloquent - text genius with the feel for what people really love to read”

Matthias Vogg is at your disposal for all your texting needs. Since the formation of the company he has been manufacturing all the lyrical creations at VOGGSMEDIA. Whether it's SEO texts, email copywriting, social media postings, translations or other texty desires - as soon as it is made of letters you can place your trust wholeheartedly in Matthias. In that regard he also takes care of Conversion Optimization.

Sabrina Eder

“With visual design in her blood and creativity in the heart”

Having studied communication design, Sabrina knows exactly how to tell a whole novel with only one image. She ministers to all the visual masterpieces at VOGGSMEDIA - ranging from onsite campaigns to newsletters and social media creatives. By mindfully projecting her thoughts into her target audience, she manages to leave a captivating impression on all the people she touches online.

Max Modrich

“The continuous will to learn and the passion for truly functional online marketing drive him to always get better”

Marketing has already mattered to Max early on. As a co-founder of an E-Commerce startup, his interest quickly developed into an intense vehemence for learning what really leads to online marketing success. Through his love for continuous learning and improvement, his eyes are set clearly on strategic and operative excellence within performance marketing, which our customers immensely profit from.

Nico Thunitgut

“Doin’-it-good in creative crafts since over 10 years”

Some people are born with a “green thumb”. People like Nico seem to have a “creative thumb” then. As a musician, photographer and designer, he embodies the artistic muse of VOGGSMEDIA. Within his digital repertoire are performance creative design, photography and videography. Fresh ideas and new inspirations are his daily bread which he bestows upon our clients time and time again.

Martin Nowack

“Relentless in his pursuit of delivering impeccable results”

Martin is somebody that doesn’t settle for doing things semi-good. He is personally identified with the results of his efforts. He applies this work ethic at VOGGSMEDIA in Google Ads and Performance Advertising by setting up sophisticated campaigns - always focussed on measurable outcomes. Driven beyond the call of duty he embodies precision and efficiency in his tasks.

Basti Haberler

“Realizing focussed ideas that fit perfectly into the big picture”

Within the niche of Media Buying and Performance Marketing Management, Bastian showed himself to be a well thought strategic guarantor. Through his foresight on the big picture of the advertising journey, designing the daily steps in goal oriented fashion comes easy to him. Especially in finding new and personalized communication paths for our customers Bastian’s skills come to fruition.

Moritz Cordes

“Bringing creative ideas to life”

From a very young age Moritz’ sparking creativity destined him to be an artist. With self-initiative and passion he then became an outstanding Photo and Video Creative Designer. His central motivating factor is to create something out of photographic “raw material” that users love.

Fabian Dieterich

“Creative communication design with energy and enthusiasm”

Fabian brings a lot of dynamic excitement to our VOGGSMEDIA team. His joy in being creative enriches our design work tremendously. Currently he is studying communication design in Schwäbisch Gmünd at the HfG and gathers valuable practical experience with us.

Nadine Reiser

Connecting people through creative structure

Guiding the content process Nadine has a talent for finding the optimal balance between artistic expression and sales communication. By managing our creators in a meticulous fashion she ensures top notch quality and enthralling brand communication. She greatly enriches VOGGSMEDIA with her adaptable work ethic and enthusiastic cheerfulness.

You!

You could be part of our team!Take a look at our jobs.

Trusted partner agencies

.

These are the companies we love working with

We are not only connected to our partner agencies by years of cooperation but moreover a corollary friendship. We deeply value each and every one of them for their unmatched technical skills, as well as our mutual appreciation.

Beilmann Marketing

Through Beilmann Marketing we have access to years of experience in the field of search engine advertising. With much satisfaction we receive the following services from them since 2 years:

  • Youtube/Shopping/Search Ads
  • Building of Ad Creatives
  • Video- und Bildproduktion

WOLF OF SEO

WOLF OF SEO is our partner regarding performance based e-Commerce SEO. They offer everything the SEO-heart desires:

  • SEO Analysis
  • Project Planning
  • Onpage & Offpage SEO 
  • Link Detox

Marketplace Hero

Marketplace Hero is our partner for Google Ads and Amazon Advertising. With their focus on performance, customer journey, innovation and customer satisfaction they offer:
  • Google Ads Support
  • Feed Optimization
  • A/B Testing
  • Marketing Automation
  • Amazon Advertising
  • A+ Content Creation

Marketing Fundamentals

Marketing Fundamentals is our address whenever we are looking for reliable tracking and data analysis.
  • Tracking
  • Data Analysis
  • Web Development
  • Landingpage creation

Matzke Media

Mit Moritz Matzke hat VOGGSMEDIA einen herausragenden Partner im Bereich Performance Marketing, speziell auf Paid Media fokussiert:

  • Betreuung von 7-stelligen Ad Budgets
  • 6-fach Blueprint zertifiziert
  • Facebook Business Partner
  • Online Shop Scaling & Consulting

Socialised

For our conversion and marketing API efforts we love to tap into the genius minds of Socialised. Among their specialties are:
  • Comprehensive and professional Facebook solutions
  • Mobile applications
  • A wide range of online marketing measures

Teamwork makes the dream work

Unser Team bedeutet uns sehr viel. Die Qualität unseres Teams ist direkt proportional zur Qualität unserer Arbeit. Es ist unser Anspruch und unser Wunsch, mit jedem unserer Teammitglieder gerne und produktiv zu arbeiten. Denn wir verbringen so viel Zeit bei der Arbeit, warum dann nicht auch Freude daran haben?

Unser Team

Das Herzstück unseres Unternehmens

Sebastian Vogg

Die Ikone und der Hustle-Mönch himself, der Paid Media schon mit der Muttermilch gekriegt hat

Sebastian ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer von VOGGSMEDIA. Rund um seine Expertise als Performance Advertiser (8-fach Blueprint zertifiziert) hat er sich ein Team aus Online Marketing Experten aufgebaut, die in VOGGSMEDIA (früher: ONLINE MARKETING VOGG) ihre Kräfte bündeln. Er blickt auf ein kontinuierliches Wachstum seines Unternehmens und seiner Kundenzufriedenheit über die letzten Jahre zurück. Für dich ist er als Media Buyer und Berater, aber auch als Speaker und Mentor, verfügbar.

Lisa-Marie Vogg

Chief Good-Vibes Officer(in) und das VOGGSMEDIA Herzstück

Unabdinglich für die organisatorischen Aspekte und für interne Abläufe bei VOGGSMEDIA ist Lisa. Ihre Spezialisierung in der Arbeit mit unseren Kunden liegt im Performance Advertising Bereich. Zudem stellt sie als zentral verwaltende Kraft das Fundament für interne und externe Kommunikation, Projektmanagement, Accounting und Dutzende von weiteren essentiellen Aufgaben dar. So profitieren nicht nur die Kunden von ihren Fähigkeiten, sondern auch alle Mitarbeiter von VOGGSMEDIA.

Matthias Vogg

Fasziniert von der Wissenschaft und Kunst, Menschen digital zu erreichen

Im Bereich Texting, Conversion Rate Optimization und Performance Management steht dir Matthias zur Seite. Seit der Firmengründung manufakturiert er bereits sämtliche schriftliche Schöpfungen. Ob SEO Texte, Email Copywriting, Social Media Postings, Übersetzungen oder andere lyrische Begehren - sobald es aus Buchstaben besteht kannst du dich auf Matthias verlassen. Zudem widmet er sich dem UGC Prozess und ist als Media Buyer tätig.

Sabrina Eder

Grafikdesign im Blut und Kreativität im Herzen

Als gelernte Kommunikationsdesignerin weiß Sabrina ganz genau, wie sie mit Bildern eindrucksvoll einen ganzen Roman erzählen kann. Sie kümmert sich bei VOGGSMEDIA um alle visuellen Meisterwerke - von Onsite Kampagnen, über Newsletter, bis hin zu Social Media Creatives. Indem sie sich immer wieder neu in verschiedenste Zielgruppen hineinversetzt, schafft sie mit ihren Designs in jedem der Bereiche einen fesselnden Eindruck zu hinterlassen.

Nico Thunitgut

Das Schweizer Taschenmesser bei VOGGSMEDIA

Nico ist ein Garant dafür, dass die essentielle Aufgaben bei VOGGSMEDIA gewissenhaft erledigt werden. Seine Expertise erstreckt sich von professioneller Videographie, über Creative Production, bis hin zu Projektmanagement und Onbaording. Mit seinen Fähigkeiten und seinem Einsatz in vielen Bereichen ist er zu einem tragenden Element bei uns geworden.

Martin Nowack

Unermüdlich in seinem Streben nach makellosen Resultaten

Martin ist jemand, der sich nicht mit halb-guten Dingen zufrieden gibt. Die Ergebnisse seiner Bemühungen sollen für sich sprechen. Diese Arbeitseinstellung wendet er bei VOGGSMEDIA in den Bereichen Google Ads und Performance Advertising an, indem er ausgefeilte Kampagnen erstellt - immer auf messbare Ergebnisse fokussiert. Über die Pflicht hinausgehend verkörpert er Präzision und Effizienz in all seinen Aufgaben.

Basti Haberler

Setzt zielgerichtete Ideen um, die perfekt ins Große Ganze passen

Im Media Buying und Performance Marketing Management hat sich Bastian schnell als strategisch wohl durchdachter Garant gezeigt. Durch seinen weiten Blick auf das Große Ganze der Advertising Journey, fällt es ihm leicht, die kleinen alltäglichen Schritte zielgerichtet zu gestalten. Besonders beim Finden neuer und personalisierter Kommunikationswege für unsere Kunden kommen Bastians Fähigkeiten zur Geltung.

Moritz Miguel Cordes

Erweckt kreative Ideen zum Leben

Durch seine bereits im Kindesalter sprühende Kreativität war Moritz dazu bestimmt, ins Design einzusteigen. Mit viel Eigeninitiative und Leidenschaft wurde er so zu einem herausragenden Foto und Video Creative Designer. Dabei ist sein zentral antreibender Faktor, aus fotografischem “Rohmaterial” etwas zu erschaffen, was Nutzer lieben.

Nadine Springl

Menschen verbinden durch kreative Struktur

Führend im Content Prozess hat Nadine Talent dafür, das optimale Gleichgewicht zwischen künstlerischem Ausdruck und Verkaufskommunikation zu finden. Indem sie unsere Creator gewissenhaft managt, ermöglicht sie top Qualität und packende Markenkommunikation. Sie bereichert VOGGSMEDIA enorm durch ihre flexible Arbeitseinstellung und enthusiastische Frohnatur.

Joshua Bauer

Auf dem Pfad der Media Buying Meisterschaft

Mit seinen frischen Ideen und stetiger Proaktivität geht Joshua den Weg des Performance Advertisings. Als Werksstudent ist der Ads Manager auf Meta und TikTok sein Zuhause. Sein investigatives und freudiges Naturell erweitert unser Team auf herausragende Art.

Eric Binder

Menschen verbinden durch kreative Struktur

In der Vereinigung von zwei gegensätzlichen Welten verwirklicht sich Eric grandios. Mühelos erstellt er visuell ansprechende Designs und widmet sich im Nachgang auch dem Performance Advertising Aspekt. Eine einzigartige Kombination, die ihn als Werksstudent zu einem echten Allrounder macht und VOGGSMEDIA bereichert.

Elvis Vendra

Meister der Content Creation

Bewegtes Bild fordert auch bewegende Menschen. So hat sich Elvis durch seine kreativen und direkten Ansatz schnell als ein herausragender Akteur im Bereich der Content Creation erwiesen. Mit seiner positiven Art und energetischen Persönlichkeit bereichert er bei VOGGSMEDIA unser gesamtes Creator Team.

Du!

Vielleicht bist du ja der/die Nächste in unserem Team! Schau mal in den Jobs.

Unsere Partner Agenturen

Diese Unternehmen genießen unser vollstes Vertrauen

Mit vielen unserer Partneragenturen verbindet uns nicht nur eine jahrelange Kooperation, sondern auch eine damit einhergehende Freundschaft. Wir schätzen jeden von ihnen immens für ihre einzigartige Fachkompetenz, als auch das gegenseitige Vertrauen.

Beilmann Marketing

Mit Beilmann Marketing haben wir Zugang zu jahrelanger Erfahrung im Bereich der Suchmaschinenwerbung. Mit hoher Zufriedenheit erhalten wir von ihnen seit 2 Jahren Dienstleistungen im Bereich:
  • Youtube/Shopping/Search Ads
  • Erstellung von Ad Creatives
  • Video- und Bildproduktion

WOLF OF SEO

WOLF OF SEO ist unser Partner wenn es um leistungsbasierte e-Commerce SEO geht.

  • SEO Analysen
  • Projektplanung
  • Onpage & Offpage SEO 
  • Link Detox

Marketplace Hero

Marketplace Hero ist unser Partner für Google Ads und Amazon Advertising. Pragmatisch und ohne viel Trara werden hier PPC-Kampagne umgesetzt die sich gewaschen haben.
  • Google Ads Betreuung
  • Feed Optimization
  • A/B Testing
  • Marketing Automation
  • Amazon Advertising
  • A+ Content Erstellung

Marketing Fundamentals

Marketing Fundamentals ist die zentrale Adresse, wenn es uns um verlässliches Tracking und Datenanalyse geht.
  • Tracking
  • Datenanalyse
  • Webentwicklung
  • Landingpage creation

Matzke Media

Mit Moritz Matzke hat VOGGSMEDIA einen herausragenden Partner im Bereich Performance Marketing, speziell auf Paid Media fokussiert:

  • Betreuung von 7-stelligen Ad Budgets
  • 6-fach Blueprint zertifiziert
  • Facebook Business Partner
  • Online Shop Scaling & Consulting

Socialised

Für Conversion und Marketing API bedienen wir uns der genialen Köpfe von Socialised. Zu ihren Spezialitäten gehören:
  • Umfassende und professionelle Facebook Lösungen
  • Mobile Applikationen
  • Eine große Bandbreite an Online Marketing Umsetzungen

Hol jetzt noch mehr aus Deinen Kampagnen heraus!

Buche jetzt direkt Deinen Termin.