Concrete Jungle

.

Up to 250k ad spend monthly - up from 3k

Concrete Jungle is a unique jewelry brand which challenges the status quo of the industry, in terms of materials and dedication. Their jewelry is carefully handcrafted from ultra-high strength concrete and recycled silver in Germany.

Kostenlos & unverbindlich
up to 0 k
ad spend monthly - up from 3k
+ 0 %
CTR increase
- 0 %
CPM decrease

The actions we took

.

How we achieved outstanding results

We had the pleasure to start working with concrete jungle very early on in their quest to scale the business. With a very dedicated and close partnership we were able to scale the client profitably from 3k to +- 250k monthly via:

High quality creatives to showcase the premium aspect of the brand

Full holistic E-Commerce management (Social Media Advertising, Search and email marketing)

Dedicated seasonal moment strategies (Valentines Day, Black Friday etc.)

Scaling a business to such new heights does come with many challenges but with the great relationship with concrete jungle everything is possible.

“Since nearly one full year, Sebastian and his team have been taking care of our brands and we are very satisfied with their service. They approach things analytically but also creatively and do not give up until the performance of the ads is good. The work feels like having our own team - just remote.”

Concrete Jungle

.

Profitable Skalierung von 3k auf 250k Ad Spend

Concrete Jungle ist eine einzigartige Schmuckmarke, die das herkömmliche Schmuck-Paradigma durch innovative Materialien und beispiellosen Einsatz neu belebt. Ihr Schmuck wird mit Sorgfalt aus Ultrahochfestem Beton und recyceltem Silber in Deutschland handgefertigt.

Kostenlos & unverbindlich
bis 0 k
Ad Spend im Monat - von 3k ausgehend
+ 0 %
Zuwachs der CTR
- 0 %
Reduktion des CPM

Unsere Maßnahmen

.

So haben wir herausragende Ergebnisse erzielt

Wir hatten die große Ehre, Concrete Jungle seit Beginn ihrer fokussierten Skalierungsmaßnahmen zu begleiten. Mit einer engagierten und engen Partnerschaft waren wir in der Lage, sie profitabel von 3k auf +- 250k monatlichen Ad Spend zu skalieren, durch:

Hochwertige Creatives, um die Premium Qualität der Marke hervorzuheben

Komplett umfassendes E-Commerce Management (Social Media Advertising, Suchmaschinenwerbung und Email Marketing)

Spezielle saisonale Werbestrategien (Valentinstag, Black Friday, usw.)

Ein Unternehmen so immens zu skalieren bringt natürlich viele Herausforderungen mit sich, aber durch die großartige Beziehung mit Concrete Jungle war all das möglich.

“Seit nun bald einem Jahr betreut Sebastian und seine Mitarbeiter unsere Marken und wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Leistung. Das Team geht analytisch aber auch kreativ vor und gibt nicht auf, bevor die Performance der Anzeigen paßt. Die Zusammenarbeit fühlt sich so an, als wäre es unser eigenes Team nur halt remote.”