Steiger Naturals

Clean skin and clean ad setups, that's the way it should be

Steiger Naturals is the leading D2C pharmaceutical brand in Germany specializing in the usage of hyaluronic acid. Their broad range of hyaluron products help people alleviate their joint pains and support the quest for beauty.

Kostenlos & unverbindlich
+ 0 %
ROAS
- 0 %
Reduction of CPMs compared to 2019
+ 0 %
Increase of Unique Outbound CTR

The actions we took

How we achieved outstanding results

Hyaluron is widely known in Germany, however the quality of hyaluron differs widely. The focus in the partnership with Steiger Naturals was to emphasize on the quality of its products and to showcase more use cases of hyaluron.

We achieved the great results through:

Implementation of tailored landing pages (stress use case of hyaluron)

Execution of Creative Persona Strategy (address demographic segments with different USPs of Hyaluron)

Set up Full Funnel Performance campaigns on Facebook

We have been on this journey with Steiger Naturals for more than 24 months and eager to add value constantly.

“Since nearly one full year, Sebastian and his team have been taking care of our brands and we are very satisfied with their service. They approach things analytically but also creatively and do not give up until the performance of the ads is good. The work feels like having our own team - just remote.”

- Michael Steiger, Founder & CEO Steiger Naturals

Steiger Naturals

.

Saubere Haut und saubere Ad Setups, so soll es sein

Steiger Naturals ist eine der führenden D2C Kosmetikmarken in Deutschland, die sich auf die Nutzung von Hyaluronsäure konzentrieren. Ihr großes Angebot von Hyaluronprodukten hilft Menschen dabei, ihre Gelenkprobleme zu lösen und das Bedürfnis nach Ästhetik zu erfüllen.

Kostenlos & unverbindlich
+ 0 %
ROAS
- 0 %
CPM verglichen mit 2019
+ 0 %
Steigerung des Unique Outbound CTR

Unsere Maßnahmen

.

So haben wir herausragende Ergebnisse erzielt

Hyaluron ist sehr bekannt in Deutschland, allerdings unterscheiden sich die Produkte dazu stark. Der Fokus bei der Betreuung von Steiger Naturals lag darauf, die Qualität ihrer Produkte hervorzuheben und den Nutzen von Hyaluron vorzustellen.

Wir haben diese herausragenden Ergebnisse durch folgende Maßnahmen erreicht:

Implementierung von auf die Marke zugeschnittenen Landingpages (um die Nutzungsmöglichkeiten von Hyaluron unterschiedlich zu betonen)

Ausführung von kreativen Persona Strategien (verschiedene demografische Segmente mit verschiedenen USPs von Hyaluron ansprechen)

Aufsetzung von Full Funnel Performance Kampagnen auf Facebook

Wir sind zusammen mit Steiger Naturals jetzt 24 Monate auf diesem Weg und freuen uns darauf, weiterhin Mehrwert für sie zu bieten.

“Seit nun bald einem Jahr betreut Sebastian und seine Mitarbeiter unsere Marken und wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Leistung. Das Team geht analytisch aber auch kreativ vor und gibt nicht auf, bevor die Performance der Anzeigen paßt. Die Zusammenarbeit fühlt sich so an, als wäre es unser eigenes Team nur halt remote.”